Events

Be undeniably good. No marketing effort or social media buzzword can be a substitute for that.” -Anthony Volodkin, Hype Machine Founder

Check out these forthcoming events which Mark will be hosting in 2020: 

Profit Club Breakfast Meeting

Practical tips and ideas to build and maintain a profitable business. 

These events will be held at Rutland Arms Inn, 48-52 Ridgway Street, Whanganui 4500 between 7 – 8am on the following dates:

Friday, 28 February

Friday, 27 March

Friday, 24 April

Friday, 29 May

Friday, 26 June

Friday, 31 July

Friday, 28 August

Friday, 25 September

Friday, 30 October

Friday, 27 November

Friday, 11 December

Reserve your place by contacting Anita at admin@nzgrow.com.

 

Quarterly Growth Club 

Practical tips and ideas to grow your business. For more information and to reserve your place, please contact Anita: admin@nzgrow.com.

These events will take place at Chantilly’s Motor Lodge, 112 Tamamutu Street, Taupo 3330 from 9am – 2pm on the following dates:

Friday, 6 March

Friday, 5 June

Friday, 4 September

Friday, 4 December